Photo detail

2015 SBIFF It Starts With The Script panel (L to R) moderator Anne Thompson (IndieWIRE), Graham Moore (The Imitation Game), Anthony McCarten (The Theory of Everything), Jason Hall (American Sniper), Dan Gilroy (Nightcrawler), Max Frye (Foxcatcher), Alex Dinelaris (Birdman or The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance), and Damien Chazelle (Whiplash) at the Lobero Theatre (Jan. 31, 2015)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: