Photo detail

From left to right - Direct Relief Woman of the Year Award Winner, Bobbie Rubin; Special Guest, Frances Day-Stirk, President of the International Confederation of Midwives; and Mari Mitchel, past chair of Direct Relief Women.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: