Photo detail

Hannah Babcock (left), Mark Godges, Elsa Larsen, Emily Gerr, Pierre Smith were Santa Barbara YMCA's delegates to the 2016 California Youth and Government Model Legislature and Court.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: