Photo detail

Michelle McFaul, Royal Jaipur Team (L to R) Abhimanyu Pathak, HH the Maharaja of Jaipur Padmanabh Singh, Fateh Singh, and Ransher Singh Rathore, Princess Diya Kumari, Ursula Nesbitt, the Santa Barbara team (L to R) Jonathan Burrows, Pat Nesbitt, Joseph Stuart, and Marco Llambias.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: