Photo detail

Immediate past board president, Dr. Robert Nagy, board president Sandra Svoboda, and vice president Dr. Alex DePaoli.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: