Photo detail

Immediate past President Janet Garufis, Board Member Jim Knight, Board Member Lisa Rivas, and Honorary Board Member David Yossem.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by:
This Week's Issue