Photo detail

SBIFF 2016 Outstanding Directors Award ceremony with (L to R) Lenny Abrahamson (ROOM), Alejandro G. Iñárritu (THE REVENANT), Tom McCarthy (SPOTLIGHT), George Miller (MAD MAX: FURY ROAD), and Adam McKay (THE BIG SHORT) with moderator Scott Feinberg of the Hollywood Reporter (Feb. 11, 2016)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: