Photo detail

SBIFF 2016 Outstanding Directors Award ceremony with moderator Scott Feinberg (left) of the Hollywood Reporter; Alejandro González Iñárritu (The Revenant); George Miller (Mad Max: Fury Road); Andy Davis, Santa Barbara's Oscar-winning director and presenter for the evening; Tom McCarthy (Spotlight), Adam McKay (The Big Short), and Lenny Abrahamson (Room).

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: