Photo detail

Ribbon-cutting ceremony with fire chief Pat McElroy, executive director Maria Long, board president Paul Jaconette, Jim Sirianni, and board secretary and treasurer Marguerite Sanchez.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: