Photo detail

The delegation to the DNC from the 24th Congressional District included Rep. Lois Capps, Susan Rose, Michael Heyl, and Deborah Broner.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: