Photo detail

President, CEO, and honoree Paul Didier, with next year's honoree, Maryan Schall (left) and last year's honoree, Janet Garufis (right).

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: