Photo detail

The 2016 Award Grantees: Easy Lift Transportation executive director Ernesto Paredes, Isla Vista Public Improvement Corporation general manager Rodney Gould, Academy for Success represented by Dos Pueblos High School Teacher Kelly Choi, TRADART Foundation represented by board member and Santa Barbara High School shop teacher Caleb Chadwick, Doctors Without Walls-Santa Barbara Street Medicine medical director Jason Prystowsky, Garden Court, Inc. executive director Chris Tucker, and Doctors Without Walls executive director Maria Long (absent: Isla Vista Youth Projects).

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: