Photo detail

Boardmember Wayne Hewitt, Boardmember Joan Arnold, Director of Research and Innovation Dr. David Kerr, and Boardmember George Emerson.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: