Photo detail

Santa Barbara County Supervisors L to R Steve Lavagnino - Fifth District, Das Williams - First District, Joan Hartmann - Third District, Janet Wolf Second District, and Peter Adam - Fourth District discuss potential Cannabis regulations. (Dec. 14, 2017)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: