Photo detail

2012 El Presidente Ricardo Castellanos, 1st Vice President Denise Sanford, Paul Uyesaka, and 2nd Vice President Barbara Carroll.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: