Photo detail

Past Men and Women of the Year: Jim Hurley, Shirley Ann Hurley, Susan Gulbransen, and Steve Hicks.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: