Photo detail

Pierre Claeyssens Veterans Foundation Boardmembers: front row: BGen. Fred Lopez, USMCR (ret.), Maj. Jose Ramirez, USMC (ret.), Col. Phil Conran, USAF (ret.), Lt. Col. Maureen Masson, USAF (ret.), Hazel Blankenship, MSG Jon Parra, US Army (ret.); back row Capt. Dennis Peterson, USMC (former), Capt. Joe Danely, US Army (former), Cpl. Pete Schenck, USMC (former), LT. John Blankenship, USN (former), Col. Ed Dewey, US Army (ret.), Sgt. Michael Cook,US Army (former).

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: