Photo detail

Back row: SBFA President Paul Cashman, Santa Barbara County Fire Chief Eric Peterson, Andrew Firestone, Ivana Bozilovic, Boardmember Mindy Denson, Santa Barbara City Fire Battalion Chief Lee Waldron, and Santa Barbara City Fire Chief Pat McElroy; front row: Brooks Firestone, Anja Firestone, and Shane Firestone.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: