Photo detail

Event Committee Members Janet Lew, Pearl Francis (Boardmember), Barbara Toumayan (Secretary), and Mary Romo (Past President).

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: