Photo detail

Event Committee Members: (back row) VNHC Special Events Manager Lailan McGrath, Layosh Toth, SBYC Commodore John Koontz, Nick Sebastian, VNHC Director of Marketing Easter Moorman; (front row) Shari Guilfoyle, Teresa Koontz, Judy Rawles, Event Chair and SBYC Staff Commodore Francie Lufkin, and Beverly Toole.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: