Photo detail

2018 SBIFF Writers panel (seated L to R) Moderator Anne Thompson, Emily V. Gordon (The Big Sick), Liz Hannah (The Post), Adrian Molina (Coco), Vanessa Taylor (The Shape of Water), Michael H. Weber (The Disaster Artist), Virgil Williams (Mudbound), and Edgar Wright (Baby Driver).

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: