Photo detail

Santa Barbara International Film Festival 2018 Virtuosos Award honorees seated L to R Dave Karger (moderator), Kumail Nanjiani (The Big Sick), Daniel Kaluuya (Get Out), TimothŽe Chalamet (Call Me by Your Name), John Boyega (Detroit), Hong Chau (Downsizing), and Mary J. Blige (Mudbound). Gal Gadot (Wonder Woman) also awarded but could not attend. (Feb. 3, 2018)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: