Photo detail

SBIFF 2018 Variety Artisans Award honorees (L to R) Alexandre Desplat - Original Score (The Shape of Water), Tatiana S. Riegel - Editing (I, Tonya), John Nelson - Visual Effects (Blade Runner 2049), Rachel Morrison - Cinematography (Mudbound), Julian Slater, - Sound Mixing (Baby Driver), Matthew Wood - Sound Editing (Star Wars: The Last Jedi), Arjen Tuiten - Makeup and Hairstyling (Wonder), Mark Bridges - Costume Design (Phantom Thread), Paul D. Austerberry - Production Design (The Shape of Water), Moderator VarietyÕs Sr. VP Awards Editor, Tim Gray. (Feb. 5, 2018) .

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: