Photo detail

L to R Moderator Scott Feinberg interviews Santa Barbara International Film Festival 2018 Outstanding Directors of the Year Award honorees Jordan Peele, Greta Gerwig, Paul Thomas Anderson, Christopher Nolan, and Guillermo del Toro at the Arlington Theatre (Feb. 6, 2018) .

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: