Photo detail

Event Committee Co-chair Patrick Nesbitt, Event Committee Co-chair Eric Phillips, Sheriff Bill Brown, Santa Barbara City Fire Chief Pat McElroy, Santa Barbara City Police Chief Lori Luhnow, Santa Barbara City Fire Captain Tony Pighetti, CHP Captain Cindy Pontes, Santa Barbara County Firefighter Ian Mather, and CHP Sergeant Steve Reid.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: