Photo detail

Elected women in Santa Barbara were honored in 2004 by Santa Barbara Women's Political Committee: (seated) County Supervisors Janet Wolf and Naomi Schwartz, and Santa Barbara City Councilmember Marty Blum. (standing) Goleta City Councilmember Margaret Connell, County Supervisor Gail Marshall, Goleta City Councilmember Jonny Wallis, Santa Barbara City Councilmembers Iya Falcone and Helene Schneider, State Assemblymember Hannah-Beth Jackson, U.S. Representative Lois Capps, Santa Barbara school board members Annette Cordero and Nancy Harter, and County Supervisor Susan Rose.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: