Photo detail

Back row: Studio Artist Byron Mayes, Honoree Roger Chrisman, Studio Artist Jonathan Walker-VanKuren; Front row: Honoree Sarah Chrisman and Studio Artist Chelsea Melamed.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: