Photo detail

2018 Thomas Guerry Awards recipients (L to R) SBPD's Officer Josh Alvarez, CHP officers Michael Fabila and William Clotworthy, SheriffÕs deputies Jeremy Rogers, Daniel Nelson, Brice Bruening, Luis Ruiz, and Ray Gamboa. SheriffÕs deputies Shaelyn Green, Donna Wilson were also honored but not able to attend the event.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: