Photo detail

R to L Roger Durling bids farewell to the audience after Kathryn Bigelow was presented with the SBIFF 2010 Director of the Year award by Andy Davis

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: