Photo detail

2011 SBIFF Directors Panel at the Lobero Theatre 02/05/11 Seated L to R Moderator Peter Bart, Darren Aronofsky (Black Swan), Charles Ferguson (Inside Job), Debra Granik (Winter’s Bone), Tom Hooper (The King’s Speech), David O. Russell (The Fighter) and Lee Unkrich (Toy Story 3)

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: