Who’s the winner of this story?

Dr. Laura 8% 18 votes
Matthew LaPlante 69% 145 votes
Bill O'Reilly 4% 9 votes
Deryk Schlessinger 0% 2 votes
Terrorists 16% 34 votes
208 total votes

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: