WEATHER »
  • Severe Thunderstorm Watch for Sheridan County, Kansas
  • WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 661
  • Effective: Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 1:42 a.m.
  • Expires: Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 2 a.m.
  • WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 661NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS1242 AM MDT WED SEP 15 2010COC063-125-KSC023-039-063-065-109-137-153-179-181-193-NEC057-087-145-150745-/O.EXP.KGLD.SV.A.0661.000000T0000Z-100915T0700Z/THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH661 TO EXPIRE AT 1 AM MDT /2 AM CDT/ EARLY THIS MORNING FOR THEFOLLOWING AREASIN COLORADO THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 2 COUNTIESIN EAST CENTRAL COLORADOKIT CARSON YUMAIN KANSAS THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 10 COUNTIESIN NORTHWEST KANSASCHEYENNE KS DECATUR GOVEGRAHAM LOGAN NORTONRAWLINS SHERIDAN SHERMANTHOMASIN NEBRASKA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 3 COUNTIESIN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKADUNDY HITCHCOCK RED WILLOWTHIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...BENKELMAN...BURLINGTON...COLBY...GOODLAND...HILL CITY...HOXIE...MCCOOK...NORTON...OAKLEY...OBERLIN...QUINTER...ST. FRANCIS...TRENTON...WRAY AND YUMA.$$

event calendar sponsored by: