Food Drive Every Third Sunday

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Sun, Aug 15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Sep 19 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Oct 17 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Nov 21 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 19 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 16 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 20 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Mar 20 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Apr 17 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, May 15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jun 19 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jul 17 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Aug 21 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Sep 18 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Oct 16 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Nov 20 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 18 3:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Address (map)

3942 La Colina Rd Santa Barbara CA 93110

Venue

Waypoint Church SB

Waypoint Church SB is hosting a drive-through food drive every third Sunday of the month at 3942 La Colina Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93110. We will be accepting donations from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm.

In consideration of the health of the community, volunteers will continue to take pandemic safety precautions. Donors will have the option to drive through the church parking lot to drop off their donations (canned and other non-perishable goods), contact-free.

All donations will go to the Santa Barbara Food Bank. Our food drive is an excellent option for donors who wish to support local families currently facing food insecurity, but are unavailable during SB Food Bank’s hours (Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 3:30 pm). Any contributions are greatly appreciated.

For questions or comments, call or email:

Tarik Burton (626) 644-6904 tarikburton9@gmail.com

Ellie Lim (626) 491-2314 elim6822@gmail.com

 

www.waypointsb.com

@waypointchurchsb

www.facebook.com/waypointchurchsb

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.