WEATHER »

Society Matters

State Street Ballet's Gala is Exquisite Evening

Event raises $80,000 for performances and education and outreach programs. Read story.

Thursday, October 4, 2018

MOXI@Night Is Great Fun

Event is also a party with a purpose. Read story.

Monday, October 1, 2018

Women’s Fund Grantees Discuss Impact of $535,000 in Grants Received

240 members and guests hear presentations. Read story.

Friday, September 28, 2018

ShelterBox Event Raises Funds for Those Displaced by Disaster or Conflict

Event draws 250 supporters, QAD honored. Read story.

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Dream Foundation’s Fashion Show Event Is Huge Hit

Proceeds provide dreams to terminally ill adults. Read story.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Youth Interactive and Hutton Parker Foundation Host Soirée

New venue will house teen arts entrepreneurial program and collaborative workspace. Read story.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Yacht Club Holds Regatta for Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care

Event is one of the most fun fundraisers. Read story.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Ernesto Paredes and Joni Meisel Crowned Man and Woman of the Year

Abe and Jessica Powell also honored. Read story.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Klentner Ranch Wins Pacific Coast Open

Lively social scene accompanies premier polo event. Read story.

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Yacht Club Holds Pre-Party to Regatta Benefiting VNHC

Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care is beneficiary, teachers are honorees. Read story.

Friday, August 24, 2018

Profant Foundation Hosts Fundraiser for Arts Scholarships

Fiesta Finale is entertaining evening. Read story.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Franciscan Friars Host La Pequeña Dinner

Old Spanish Days boardmembers and sponsors enjoy special evening. Read story.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Lotusland Celebrates Oscar de la Renta–Style

Annual fundraiser nets $500,000. Read story.

Monday, August 6, 2018

Montecito Motor Classic Holds Launch Party

September event raises funds for PAL and Police Foundation. Read story.

Friday, August 3, 2018

La Recepción del Presidente Kicks Off Fiesta

La Presidenta Denise Sanford and 18 past presidentes honored. Read story.

Thursday, August 2, 2018
event calendar sponsored by: