Who’s got your mail-in-only vote for mayor?

Steve Cushman 26% 116 votes
Dale Francisco 12% 56 votes
Isaac Garrett 2% 9 votes
Bob Hansen 4% 20 votes
Helene Schneider 53% 234 votes
435 total votes

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: