13 Nights of Fright- West Wind Drive-Ins

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Mon, Oct 19 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Tue, Oct 20 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wed, Oct 21 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Thu, Oct 22 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fri, Oct 23 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sat, Oct 24 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sun, Oct 25 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Mon, Oct 26 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Tue, Oct 27 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wed, Oct 28 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Thu, Oct 29 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fri, Oct 30 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sat, Oct 31 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Address (map)

908 S Kellogg Ave, Goleta, CA 93117

Venue (website)

Goleta West Wind Drive-In Movie Theatre

Jump in the car and head down to West Wind Drive-Ins Monday, October 19 through Saturday, October 31 (Halloween) to get your scare on.

We’re showing 13 nights of family-friendly frights, plus classic and popular horror movies!  Stay tuned for a full calendar of movies, themed nights and a chance to win a FREE Year of Movies!

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.