Christmas in the Country

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Fri, Nov 27 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat, Nov 28 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sun, Nov 29 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mon, Nov 30 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tue, Dec 01 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Dec 02 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thu, Dec 03 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Fri, Dec 04 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sat, Dec 05 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sun, Dec 06 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mon, Dec 07 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tue, Dec 08 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Dec 09 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thu, Dec 10 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Address (map)

4040 U.S. 101 Santa Maria, CA 93455

Venue (website)

Santa Maria

“Christmas in the Country”, a drive-thru Holiday Light display will bring you all the warmth of the Holidays! Drive thru the gleaming light displays created by local organizations and families. “Christmas in the Country” will open on Friday, November 27, 2020 and will continue to welcome families through Sunday, January 3rd, 2021.

Tickets will go on sale Monday, October 26, 2020. Tickets are $40.00 (plus processing fees) per vehicle. All seatbelt safety laws must be followed during this experience.

We welcome you to our home at the Elks Rodeo Grounds Event Center for the Holidays.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.