Distilleries and The Old West Tour

Date & Time

Sun, Dec 08 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Dec 09 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Dec 10 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Dec 11 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Dec 12 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Dec 13 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Dec 16 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Dec 17 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Dec 18 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Dec 19 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Dec 20 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Dec 23 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Dec 24 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Dec 26 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Dec 27 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Dec 28 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Dec 30 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Dec 31 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Address (map)

1 Garden Street Santa Barbara CA 93101

Venue

Santa Barbara

This tour offers a “taste” of the Old West. Visit two Distilleries (one in Santa Barbara and one in Goleta). One has been family run since 1915 and the proprietor will share with you how their product has been made over the years. The other will give you a behind the scenes tour and allow you to discover their high-quality spirits which represent the agricultural roots of the area. We will then head up to Cold Spring Tavern, a Stagecoach stop from 1865 that now provides a bar and restaurant. Included in the tour price are a tri-tip sandwich (or a menu item of equal value), tasting fees, and transportation. Tour begins at 1 p.m. and departs the Tavern at 5:30 p.m.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.