Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Eagle Paragliding Tandems and Lessons

Date & Time

Thu, Jan 01 12:00 AM

Tue, Oct 01 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Oct 02 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Oct 03 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Oct 04 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Oct 05 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Oct 06 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Oct 07 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Oct 08 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Oct 09 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Oct 10 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Oct 12 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Oct 13 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Oct 14 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Oct 15 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Oct 16 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Oct 17 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Oct 18 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Oct 19 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Oct 20 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Oct 21 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Oct 22 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Oct 23 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Oct 24 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Oct 25 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Oct 26 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Oct 27 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Oct 28 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Oct 29 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Oct 30 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Oct 31 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address (map)

2650 Cliff Drive

Venue (website)

Elings Park/Local Mountains

Eagle Paragliding Tandems & Lessons

There is no prior experience necessary for a tandem flight, or a 1 Day Introductory Paragliding Lesson.

Age is not a factor on flight park or mountain tandems, and we can get kids 12 and older flying solo.

Our Flight Park and the Santa Barbara Mountains have amazing views of the Pacific Ocean and the Channel Islands. Experience the adventure of your life from this bird’s eye view.

Eagle Paragliding has been operating in Santa Barbara since 1998. We have coached the US team 3 times at the world championships. See how easy it is to fly with our award-winning instruction.

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.