Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Eagle Paragliding Tandems and Lessons

Date & Time

Tue, Dec 03 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Dec 04 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 05 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 06 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 07 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 08 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Dec 09 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Dec 10 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Dec 11 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 12 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 13 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 14 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 15 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Dec 16 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Dec 17 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Dec 18 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 19 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 20 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 21 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 22 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Dec 23 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Dec 24 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Dec 25 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 26 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 27 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 28 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 29 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Dec 30 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Dec 31 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 01 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Jan 02 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jan 03 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 05 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Jan 06 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 07 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 08 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Jan 09 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jan 10 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 11 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 12 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Jan 13 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 14 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 15 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address (map)

2650 Cliff Drive

Venue (website)

Elings Park/Local Mountains

Eagle Paragliding Tandems & Lessons

There is no prior experience necessary for a tandem flight, or a 1 Day Introductory Paragliding Lesson.

Age is not a factor on flight park or mountain tandems, and we can get kids 12 and older flying solo.

Our Flight Park and the Santa Barbara Mountains have amazing views of the Pacific Ocean and the Channel Islands. Experience the adventure of your life from this bird’s eye view.

Eagle Paragliding has been operating in Santa Barbara since 1998. We have coached the US team 3 times at the world championships. See how easy it is to fly with our award-winning instruction.

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.