Eagle Paragliding Tandems and Lessons

Date & Time

Thu, Jan 02 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 03 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 04 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Jan 05 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 06 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 07 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Jan 08 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jan 09 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 10 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 11 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Jan 12 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 13 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 14 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Jan 15 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jan 16 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 17 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 18 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Jan 19 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 20 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 21 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Jan 22 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jan 23 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 24 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 25 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Jan 26 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 27 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 28 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Jan 29 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jan 30 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 31 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 01 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Feb 02 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Feb 03 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Feb 04 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Wed, Feb 05 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Feb 06 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Feb 07 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 08 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Feb 09 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Feb 10 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, Feb 12 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Address (map)

2650 Cliff Drive

Venue (website)

Elings Park/Local Mountains

Eagle Paragliding Tandems & Lessons

There is no prior experience necessary for a tandem flight, or a 1 Day Introductory Paragliding Lesson.

Age is not a factor on flight park or mountain tandems, and we can get kids 12 and older flying solo.

Our Flight Park and the Santa Barbara Mountains have amazing views of the Pacific Ocean and the Channel Islands. Experience the adventure of your life from this bird’s eye view.

Eagle Paragliding has been operating in Santa Barbara since 1998. We have coached the US team 3 times at the world championships. See how easy it is to fly with our award-winning instruction.

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.