Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Earthly Delights

DATE & TIME

Thu, Sep 05 5:00 PM

Fri, Aug 30 11:00 AM

Sat, Aug 31 11:00 AM

Sun, Sep 01 12:00 PM

Mon, Sep 02 11:00 AM

Wed, Sep 04 11:00 AM

Thu, Sep 05 11:00 AM

Fri, Sep 06 11:00 AM

Sat, Sep 07 11:00 AM

Sun, Sep 08 12:00 PM

Mon, Sep 09 11:00 AM

Wed, Sep 11 11:00 AM

Thu, Sep 12 11:00 AM

Fri, Sep 13 11:00 AM

Sat, Sep 14 11:00 AM

Sun, Sep 15 12:00 PM

Mon, Sep 16 11:00 AM

Tue, Sep 17 11:00 AM

Thu, Sep 19 11:00 AM

Fri, Sep 20 11:00 AM

Sat, Sep 21 11:00 AM

Sun, Sep 22 12:00 PM

Mon, Sep 23 11:00 AM

Wed, Sep 25 11:00 AM

Thu, Sep 26 11:00 AM

Fri, Sep 27 11:00 AM

Sat, Sep 28 11:00 AM

Sun, Sep 29 12:00 PM

ADDRESS (map)

10 West Anapamu St. 93101

VENUE (website)

10 West Gallery

Reception on Sept.5, 5-8pm, during the Downtown 1st Thursday Art Walk.

Exhibit dates: August 30 through Sept. 29.

Earthly Delights: Exploring some of the wonders of existence, these abstract and conceptual artists show us “snapshots” of life on planet Earth — through their eyes. Various genres and media are included: Paintings, sculpture, photography and digital compositions.

Featuring nine artists: Marlene Struss, Maria Miller, Karen Zazon, Karin Aggeler, Sophie Cooper, Patti Post, Diane Giles, Carol Paquet, Chris Fletcher.

Image: Carol Paquet, “Pacific Shimmer” Composite photography

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.