Escape room Games @ the House of Clues

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Wed, Jan 08 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thu, Jan 09 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Jan 10 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Jan 11 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Jan 12 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Mon, Jan 13 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tue, Jan 14 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Jan 15 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thu, Jan 16 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Jan 17 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Jan 18 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Jan 19 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Mon, Jan 20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tue, Jan 21 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Jan 22 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thu, Jan 23 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Jan 24 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Address (map)

629 N Salsipuedes, Santa Barbara, CA

Venue (website)

House of Clues

Escape Room games are the latest entertainment trend in Santa Barbara!

Challenge your logic, teamwork skills and have a quality time with your family, colleagues and friends in the most exciting interactive game!

Just imagine what it would be like to step out of your life into a challenge so immersive, you feel like a character in a movie. Yes, my friends… it’s the Escape experience you’ve been waiting for!

ages 8+/ 2-10 players per game/$35 per player

Pirate Ghost ship, Alien Invasion, Psycho dentist escape room games available!

Bookings must be made online in advance.

 

 

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.