Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Everything is Illuminated

DATE & TIME

Tue, Apr 16 7:00 PM

Wed, Apr 17 8:00 PM

Thu, Apr 18 8:00 PM

Fri, Apr 19 8:00 PM

Sat, Apr 20 4:00 PM

Sat, Apr 20 8:00 PM

Sun, Apr 21 2:00 PM

Wed, Apr 24 8:00 PM

Thu, Apr 25 8:00 PM

Fri, Apr 26 8:00 PM

Sat, Apr 27 8:00 PM

Sun, Apr 28 2:00 PM

Sun, Apr 28 7:00 PM

ADDRESS (map)

33 W. Victoria Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

VENUE (website)

New Vic

Jonathan Safran Foer’s novel adapted by Simon BlockDirected by Jonathan Fox

Jonathan, a young Jewish-American writer, travels to Ukraine to seek out the woman who saved his grandfather from the Nazis. He hires a randy young Ukrainian tour guide who takes him on a hilarious road trip in search of the womans village, as they confront haunting memories along the way.

The Southern California premiere of a stunning adaptation of the beloved novel. ETC’s 2018-19 Season Sponsored by Leatrice Luria Production sponsored by Zegar Family Foundation Additional sponsorship from Sybil Rosen Barbara and Sam Toumayan

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.