FREE Boxing Class

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Tue, Aug 09 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Aug 10 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Aug 12 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Aug 15 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Aug 17 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Aug 19 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Aug 22 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Aug 24 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Aug 26 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Aug 29 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Aug 31 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Sep 02 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Sep 05 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Sep 07 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Sep 09 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Sep 12 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Sep 14 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Sep 16 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Sep 19 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Sep 21 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Sep 23 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Sep 26 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Sep 28 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Sep 30 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Oct 03 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Oct 05 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Oct 07 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Oct 10 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Oct 12 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Oct 14 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Oct 17 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Oct 19 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Oct 21 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Oct 24 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Oct 26 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Oct 28 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Oct 31 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Nov 02 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Nov 04 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Nov 07 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Nov 09 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Nov 11 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Nov 14 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Nov 16 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Nov 18 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Nov 21 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Nov 23 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Nov 25 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Nov 28 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Nov 30 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Dec 02 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Dec 05 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Dec 07 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Dec 09 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Dec 12 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Dec 14 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Dec 16 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Dec 19 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Dec 21 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Fri, Dec 23 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Mon, Dec 26 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Wed, Dec 28 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Address (map)

130 S Hope Avenue, Suite D113, Santa Barbara, 93105CA

Venue (website)

Mayweather Boxing and Fitness

THE GOLD STANDARD IN BOXING FITNESS

Mayweather Boxing + Fitness is an inclusive, high-intensity fitness experience developed by the Champ himself. Formulated with the perfect combination of boxing, strength and cardio conditioning intervals designed to enhance your human performance and leave you with more than just a great sweat.

Become part of our tight-knit community, and build the strength, confidence and passion needed to triumph in any fight that life presents. Perfect for any adult and kids ages 13 years old and up.

Your first class is free.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.