Free Boxing Class

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Wed, Sep 14 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Sep 16 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Sep 19 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Sep 21 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Sep 23 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Sep 26 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Sep 28 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Sep 30 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Oct 03 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Oct 05 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Oct 07 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Oct 10 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Oct 12 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Oct 14 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Oct 17 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Oct 19 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Oct 21 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Oct 24 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Oct 26 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Oct 28 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Oct 31 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Nov 02 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Nov 04 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Nov 07 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Nov 09 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Nov 11 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Nov 14 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Nov 16 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Nov 18 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Nov 21 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Nov 23 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Nov 25 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Nov 28 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Nov 30 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Dec 02 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Dec 05 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Dec 07 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Dec 09 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Dec 12 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Dec 14 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Dec 16 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Dec 19 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Dec 21 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri, Dec 23 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon, Dec 26 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed, Dec 28 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Address (map)

130 S Hope Avenue, Suite D113

Venue (website)

Mayweather Boxing and Fitness

THE GOLD STANDARD IN BOXING FITNESS

Mayweather Boxing + Fitness is an inclusive, high-intensity fitness experience developed by the Champ himself. Formulated with the perfect combination of boxing, strength and cardio conditioning intervals designed to enhance your human performance and leave you with more than just a great sweat.

Become part of our tight-knit community, and build the strength, confidence and passion needed to triumph in any fight that life presents. Perfect for any adult and kids ages 13 years old and up.

Your first class is free.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.