Free Summer Creative Classes

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Wed, Jul 15 All day

Thu, Jul 16 All day

Fri, Jul 17 All day

Sat, Jul 18 All day

Sun, Jul 19 All day

Mon, Jul 20 All day

Tue, Jul 21 All day

Wed, Jul 22 All day

Thu, Jul 23 All day

Fri, Jul 24 All day

Sat, Jul 25 All day

Sun, Jul 26 All day

Mon, Jul 27 All day

Tue, Jul 28 All day

Wed, Jul 29 All day

Thu, Jul 30 All day

Fri, Jul 31 All day

Sat, Aug 01 All day

Sun, Aug 02 All day

Mon, Aug 03 All day

Tue, Aug 04 All day

Wed, Aug 05 All day

Thu, Aug 06 All day

Fri, Aug 07 All day

Sat, Aug 08 All day

Sun, Aug 09 All day

Mon, Aug 10 All day

Tue, Aug 11 All day

Wed, Aug 12 All day

Thu, Aug 13 All day

Fri, Aug 14 All day

Sat, Aug 15 All day

Address (map)

Zoom

Venue (website)

Zoom Livestream

Despite the unpredictable circumstances, Art Without Limits has been busy working to strengthen the Santa Barbara County community and provide artists with the resources they need to thrive. So…We have some exciting new opportunities for everyone!

To foster art and creativity in our community, we are offering remote creative classes for free! We are so excited to announce our Hive Mentorship Classes, beginning JULY 15 for 4 weeks through Zoom.

Our summer classes include: Digital Photography with Sol Hill , Painting with Heather Stern , Music, Music Industry, and Drumming with George Pendergast , Latin Guitar and Singing with Mark Alvarado , &  Acting and Filmmaking with film professional Clare Carey.

Visit https://www.awolsb.org/hive-classes for more details and to sign up today! Sign up soon to snag your spot before classes start.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.