Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Fun Things to Do / Escape room Adventure

DATE & TIME

Thu, Aug 01 1:00 PM

Fri, Aug 02 1:00 PM

Sat, Aug 03 11:00 AM

Sun, Aug 04 11:00 AM

Mon, Aug 05 1:00 PM

Tue, Aug 06 1:00 PM

Wed, Aug 07 1:00 PM

Thu, Aug 08 1:00 PM

Fri, Aug 09 1:00 PM

Sat, Aug 10 11:00 AM

Sun, Aug 11 11:00 AM

Mon, Aug 12 1:00 PM

Tue, Aug 13 1:00 PM

Wed, Aug 14 1:00 PM

Thu, Aug 15 1:00 PM

Fri, Aug 16 1:00 PM

Sat, Aug 17 11:00 AM

Sun, Aug 18 11:00 AM

Mon, Aug 19 1:00 PM

Tue, Aug 20 1:00 PM

Wed, Aug 21 1:00 PM

ADDRESS (map)

629 N Salsipuedes, Santa Barbara, CA

VENUE (website)

House of Clues

Escape Room games are the latest entertainment trend in Santa Barbara!

Challenge your logic, teamwork skills and have a quality time with your family, colleagues and friends in the most exciting interactive game!

Just imagine what it would be like to step out of your life into a challenge so immersive, you feel like a character in a movie. Yes, my friends… it’s the Escape experience you’ve been waiting for!

Pirate Ghost ship, Alien Invasion, Psycho dentist escape room games available, bookings must be made online in advance

ages 8+. 2-10 players per game. $35 per player.

 

 

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.