Escape Room Adventure

Date & Time

Tue, Dec 10 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Dec 11 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thu, Dec 12 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Dec 13 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Dec 14 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Dec 15 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Mon, Dec 16 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tue, Dec 17 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Dec 18 1:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thu, Dec 19 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Dec 20 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Dec 21 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Dec 22 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Mon, Dec 23 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tue, Dec 24 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Dec 25 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thu, Dec 26 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Dec 27 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat, Dec 28 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Dec 29 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Mon, Dec 30 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tue, Dec 31 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Address (map)

629 N Salsipuedes

Venue (website)

House of Clues

Challenge your logic, teamwork skills and have quality time with your family, colleagues, and friends in the most exciting interactive game!

Just imagine what it would be like to step out of your life into a challenge so immersive, you feel like a character in a movie. Yes, my friends… it’s the Escape experience you’ve been waiting for!

Pirate Ghost ship, Alien Invasion, Psycho dentist escape room games available, bookings must be made online in advance

 

$35 per player. Ages 8+. 2-10 players per game

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.