Ghost Tour of Santa Barbara

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Tue, Oct 01 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wed, Oct 02 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 03 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 04 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 05 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat, Oct 05 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Tue, Oct 08 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wed, Oct 09 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 10 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 11 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fri, Oct 11 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Mon, Oct 07 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat, Oct 12 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Mon, Oct 14 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tue, Oct 15 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wed, Oct 16 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 17 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 18 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fri, Oct 18 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat, Oct 19 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sun, Oct 20 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Mon, Oct 21 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tue, Oct 22 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wed, Oct 23 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 24 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 25 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sat, Oct 26 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sun, Oct 27 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Mon, Oct 28 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tue, Oct 29 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Wed, Oct 30 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 31 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thu, Oct 31 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Address (map)

836 Anacapa Street, Santa Barbara

Venue

Santa Barbara

Welcome to the city of friendly ghosts!

A perfect way to spend your evening is with a docent-led ghost tour. Whether you are a skeptic or a seasoned ghost hunter, you will have an informative and entertaining experience.

Your guides have a diverse background from being tour guides on the Queen Mary and Old Mission Santa Barbara as well as from attending ghost tours from across the country and abroad. Are you ready to see a side of Santa Barbara that most visitors miss?

Book now by calling 805-905-9019.

We meet on the steps of the downtown Post Office.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.